Upcoming Meetings for Women in Thoracic Surgery

Home News and Events Upcoming Meetings for Women in Thoracic Surge…

WTS will continue to monitor the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) and its impact on our organizational activities, and—most important—the impact on our members and staff. Our top priority is the health and safety of our members and staff. Please continue to check back for updates.

29th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery (ECTS)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Tuesday, June 22, 2021  |  Virtual

40th Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2021)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021  |  San Diego, CA

47th WTSA Annual Meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021  |  Phoenix, AZ

35th EACTS Annual Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021  |  Barcelona, Spain

CHEST Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 17, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021  |  Orlando, FL

49th Annual Meeting Congenital Heart Surgeons Society (CHSS)

Sunday, October 24, 2021 to Monday, October 25, 2021  |  Chicago, IL

68th STSA Annual Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021  |  Atlanta, GA

2021 World Pediatrics Conference

Friday, November 19, 2021 to Saturday, November 20, 2021  |  Bangkok, Thailand

The Houston Aortic Symposium: 14th Frontiers in Cardiovascular Disease

Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022  |  Houston, TX

58th Society of Thoracic Surgeons (STS)

Saturday, January 29, 2022 to Tuesday, February 1, 2022  |  Miami, FL

102nd AATS Annual Meeting

Saturday, May 14, 2022 to Tuesday, May 17, 2022  |  Boston, MA