Awards & Mentoring

2013 WTS Scholarship recipients and their mentors at the WTS Membership Meeting & Reception, Jan. 28, 2013, Los Angeles.
Top row from left: Yolonda Colson, MD; Iva Smolens, MD; Jessica Donington, MD; Shari Meyerson, MD; Rebecca Wolfer, MD; Andrea J. Carpenter, MD. Front row from left: Gita Mody, MD; Hyaehwan Kim, MD; Jane Yanagawa, MD; Danielle Smith, MD; Janet Edwards, MD; Natalie Gukasyan.

Please follow these links for more information on these exciting scholarship opportunities!